BuiltWithNOF
WELCOME

GHALIA VOLT TOUR Start 20.01.2023

bluesbrothers

LATEST UPDATE 29. JANUARY  2023

LIVESOUNDAGENCY-GERMANYARTISTS  ARRANGEMENT & COACHING

bluesbrothers
Ghalia Volt 2023_Web 2 Leburn Maddox 2023_ WEB (2)
Chicago Blues Brothers 2022 (Copy)
Burgin_Zucchero (2)
Richie Andt + Kellie Rucker 2023
Dakotas 2023
Darkhorse Rising 2022 (Copy)
Ely & The Good Boys 2023_New Layou_New Pic#2

ELY & THE GOOD BOYS-CENTRAL + NORTH EUROPE TOUR 20-28.APRIL.2023

Tim Mitchell 2023 (3)

MORE AVAILABLE ARTISTS
SHACKING  TIM & THE RHYTHM REVUE (BE)
TIM MITCHELL (USA
24 PESOS feat.Julian Burdock (U.K.)
BURDOCK/DEL TORO BAND /UK/SP)
WILL JACOBS (USA)
ROBERTO TESTINI (IT)
NEAL BLACK & THE HEALERS (Texas)
ARNDT/RUCKER/HILDEN (DE/USA)
KRISSY MATTHEWS (U.K.)
DOWN NORTH (Seattle,USA)..New in 2023
ESPERANDO_SANTANA TRIBUTE (IT) NEW in 2023

Thu.20.04.2023=DE-Weil am Rhein
Fri.21.04.2023=DE-Bielefeld
Sat.22.04.2023=DE-Köln
Sun.23.04.2023=BE-Gouvy
Mon.24.04.2023=Bremen

Tue.25.04.2023=DE-Norderstedt
Wed.26.04.2023=OPEN
Thu.27.04.2023=DE-Kleve
Fri.28.04.2023=DE-Leverkusen

**********************************************************

CASLANO BLUES  FESTIVAL 14-18.JUNE 2023
Wed.14.06.2023=Krissy Matthews Band (UK)-
Wed.14.06.2023=Gregor Hilden-Richie Arndt-Kelly Rucker (DE+USA)
Thu.15.06.2023=Gregor Hilden-Richie Arndt-Kelly Rucker (DE-USA)
Wed. 14.06.2023=24 Pesos feat.Julian Burdock (U,K)
Thu..15.06.2023=24 Pesos feat.Julian Burdock (U,K)
Sat.17.06.2023=Chicago Blues Brothers (UK)-(Main Stage)
Sat.17.06.2023=Jessee Lee & The Alchimistry (FR)-Main Stage)

SPECIAL EVENTS  2023
Fri.03.11.2023=Krissy Matthews_Festival _Dinxperlo,Netherland
Thu.07.07.2023=Leburn Maddox_Vallemaggia_Magic Blues_Brontallo, CH
Thu.20.07.2023=Ghalia Volt_Vallemaggia_Magic Blues _Avegno, CH

TIM MITCHELL SCHEDULE 12-30/May /2023_MORE DATES WILL BE POSTED SOON
Sat.13.05.2023=DE-14471 Potsdam__Pirschheide
Sun.14.05.2023=CZ-28002 Kolin_MORE INFO SOON
Wed.17.05.2023=CZ-77200 Olomouc_MORE INFO SOON
Mon.22.05.2023=FR-42410 Pelussin_MORE INFO SOON
Wed.24.05.2023=DE-79400 Kandarn__Chabah
Thu.25.05.2023=CH-91100 Herisau_ Dä 3Stock
Fri.26.05.2023=FR_IN PROGRESS
Sat.27.05.2023= FR-24350 Douchapt_MORE INFO SOON

 

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JOE LOUIS WALKER_THE U.S. LIVING LEGEND
IN COOPERATION WITH BREACK LIVE MUSIC
Available the 11.April 2023=Route Between Munich & Weert.NL
Available the  16th.April in Brussels & Vicinitys are
a

326452783_549061310286761_5401651142360850153_n

LIVESOUNDAGENCY IS POWERED BY

TONY TILOTTA`S DAKOTAS (IT/DE) + BIG DEZ  (FR)
live@Prince Clausplein_Concert for Dreams_Dinxperlo

Weekend 9+10 June 2023
Presale:
https://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/289499?CL_ORIGIN=ORIGIN2
Reguliere verkoop:
https://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/289499

images
index images
construction-s
bluesbrothers
bluesbrothers

FOR ARTISTS VIDEO SCROLL BELOW

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

Copyright © 2003 -All Rights Reserved.

if you are the copyright owner of one of more of those images and you do not wish them to appear on this site, or you believe, for any reason, that one or more images should be deleted from the gallery, please notify this immediately by sending an e-mail  (see Contact Site)
to “LiveSoundAgency`s” WEB-HOST, so that we will be able to take the required actions.